top of page

Adventures

in Sound

Welcome to Torella

Thank you for visiting my site! I have some exciting projects coming up including a blog coming soon reviewing the famous online vocal class taught by multi grammy award winning artist Christina Aguilera. I'm also in the process of writing and recording with a band called "Analog Us" whose EP will be coming out this summer!

This sight is to promote myself as a songwriter and a tool to hopefully meet the right kind of people to record and produce my songs. I love writing all styles and have been writing lyrics for about 8 years now. I have a large library of poems, and song lyrics that are waiting to add a unique sound to your musical project. Here is a sample of one of my originals called "Running From". Hope to collaborate with you soon!


bottom of page